Non-Required Reading: Katelin’s List

Today’s list of books we loved to read to avoid our homework in high school comes from my friend Katelin, who is very close to finishing up law school in D.C. and warned me at the beginning of her e-mail not to laugh at her. Though some of these books may be silly, I could never laugh, because I also read most of them obsessively.

The Princess Diaries by Meg Cabot

Stargirl by Jerry Spinelli

Suzanne’s Diary for Nicholas by James Patterson

A Walk to Remember by Nicholas Sparks

The A-List Series by Zoey Dean

The Gossip Girl series by Cecily von Ziegesar

As always I’d love to hear your list! You can send it to igetabitobsessive@gmail.com or my actual e-mail if you actually know me.

5 thoughts on “Non-Required Reading: Katelin’s List

  1. Haha, well I’ll let you know what it’s about. And I will definitely follow her, thanks for the tip! Also not to put you on the spot (I have a few more to post first so you have time), but my dad is especially eager to see your list – which might just be because he can remember your name, but with him you never know.

Leave a Reply

