Word a Week Challenge: Music

So I’m a little late with this week’s challenge. But I like my pictures so I’m going to post them now.

The swing band at Untitled in Chicago

The swing band at Untitled in Chicago

Nora O'Connor playing with Kelly Hogan at the Green Mill - Chicago

Nora O’Connor playing with Kelly Hogan at the Green Mill – Chicago

 

Emeli Sande at Lincoln Hall in Chicago

Emeli Sande at Lincoln Hall in Chicago

Buskers playing Mumford & Sons for Miro, Julia, and I on the street in Austin

Buskers playing Mumford & Sons for Miro, Julia, and I on the street in Austin

 

And Mumford & Sons themselves at the Riviera in Chicago

And Mumford & Sons themselves at the Riviera in Chicago

Leave a Reply

