Exciting News: You Can Now Follow I Get A Bit Obsessive on Bloglovin’

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Despite the fact that I’ve had this blog, for almost three years now (!!), I’ve never been very good at promoting it, or optimizing it, or whatever the words you use for this are. But I just started using Bloglovin’ to keep up with the seemingly hundreds of sites I like to check and I figured I may as well link my blog up there to. So, if you use Bloglovin’ click the link at the top of this post to subscribe there. (I’ll also put the link in the sidebar.)

My general reaction to most blog promotion

My general reaction to most blog promotion

Leave a Reply

